Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
Drive Away in 30 Minutes!
Lee's Summit, MO: (816) 524-4000
Olathe, KS: (913) 397-9300
Liberty, MO: (816) 246-3311

¡Se Habla Español!

How Are We Doing?

Read the reviews and testimonials below, and learn all about our business. Trusting a used car dealer can seem hard at first, but seeing these reviews and testimonials will put your mind at ease.

If you have been to Instant Auto in the past, then you should write us a review of your own. Use your favorite reviewing service, and we will find it on the web. We look forward to hearing from you.

Customer Lobby
214 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Brian 02 Mar 2017
Excellent customer service, they even stayed late to get us in the car that day.
5 rate
Sean 22 Feb 2017
Was dealt with like a person, not a number. Very down to earth, yet professional.
5 rate
Shauntra 07 Feb 2017
I was down and out and came here. These guys helped me get a car, now I am back on the road again.
5 rate
Joe 26 Jan 2017
They worked hard to get me into a new car without a lot of hassle.
5 rate
Shanna 04 Jan 2017
My experience has been good. Everyone was very helpful, I would definitely buy here again.
5 rate
Rachelle 08 Dec 2016
I came in not knowing what to expect and I am walking away with a great car that is within my price range. They helped me out and there was no pressure. I am very happy with Instant Auto.
5 rate
HappyTraci 23 Jan 2018
I had such a good experience buying from Instant Auto the first time, I’d have never guessed the second time would be that much better. Bryant is fantastic at his job and will help in any way he can. The entire office is pleasant, everyone speaks to you like an old friend. I got a car I absolutely... love! If you are in the market for a new or used car and need a little help with the financing, I completely recommend you call Bryant at Instant Auto. I can’t thank him enough for getting me into the exact car I wanted! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
LaShanda Smith 09 Mar 2016
I love Instant Auto, they gave me a chance when no one else would. Great customer service and a great sells team. I recommend my friends and anyone who needs a car with bad or no credit to get a car from Instant Auto so they can build their credit.
5 rate
Google
Angela Light 17 Aug 2016
They were very attentive to all our needs will definitely be back!
5 rate
Google
Elijah Burnett 23 Mar 2016
They guys at Instant Credit Auto Sales are great!. They are very respectful, honest, and they know what they're talking about. Everytime I come in they ask me about my day, how I'm doing, and they have a conversation with me. They are friendly, professional and overall, they make this experience wor...th it. I highly recommend buying your vehicles from these guys here at Instant Credit Auto Sales out here in Olathe. You won't regret it! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak to one of our professional associates.