Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
Drive Away in 30 Minutes!
Lee's Summit, MO: (816) 524-4000
Olathe, KS: (913) 397-9300
Liberty, MO: (816) 246-3311

¡Se Habla Español!

How Are We Doing?

Read the reviews and testimonials below, and learn all about our business. Trusting a used car dealer can seem hard at first, but seeing these reviews and testimonials will put your mind at ease.

If you have been to Instant Auto in the past, then you should write us a review of your own. Use your favorite reviewing service, and we will find it on the web. We look forward to hearing from you.

Customer Lobby
214 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Telicia williams 20 Feb 2017
My salesman Tyler at the Olathe location was the best.. I have a great experience. .
4 rate
Google
Marci Floyd 20 Feb 2017
Tyler helped me out during my visit, he made for a hassle free and low stress experience.
5 rate
Google
Mike Green 15 Feb 2017
Fast and speedy experience that i would recommend to anyone !! Tyler is great !!!
5 rate
Google
MeO'Clock Macklemore 14 Feb 2017
Great Fast Friendly Service. I LOVE my Car!
5 rate
Google
Shauntra 07 Feb 2017
I was down and out and came here. These guys helped me get a car, now I am back on the road again.
5 rate
Chrysler53ny 30 Jan 2017
Great place to buy a car! Easy to deal with no hassle or hidden fees. Victor was awesome!!!
5 rate
Google
Shelby Bergeron 29 Jan 2017
Best guy to work with Tyler always helped out got us into a car in less than 30 mins and even started the car and warmed it up for us thanks guys on to car #2
5 rate
Google
Johnna Solomon 27 Jan 2017
Let me just tell you about instant auto Lee's summit....when you walk in you are greeted with a beautiful smile by Ms. Sara. She has been an awesome help with getting me to the right contact. I can ALWAYS depend on their service department. MAN Bryant and Katana have had my back since I've bought my... first car and I can't thank them enough for their service. Excellent quality of cars, its awesome to go into your dealership and they know you by name.... love the bond i have with this group... I can't forget about KASEY always there to help out with the vehicles Show more
5 rate
Google
Joe 26 Jan 2017
They worked hard to get me into a new car without a lot of hassle.
5 rate
Asha Mosley 26 Jan 2017
Great experience with friendly people! No haggle prices and quick and easy! The best car buying experience I have ever had. Kanna was super sweet and answered all my questions with a ease! I would recommend this place to all my family and friends looking for a car!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak to one of our professional associates.