Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
Drive Away in 30 Minutes!
Lee's Summit, MO: (816) 524-4000
Olathe, KS: (913) 397-9300
Liberty, MO: (816) 246-3311

¡Se Habla Español!

How Are We Doing?

Read the reviews and testimonials below, and learn all about our business. Trusting a used car dealer can seem hard at first, but seeing these reviews and testimonials will put your mind at ease.

If you have been to Instant Auto in the past, then you should write us a review of your own. Use your favorite reviewing service, and we will find it on the web. We look forward to hearing from you.

Customer Lobby
214 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Michelle Marsh 27 Feb 2017
These are amazing people over here at Olathe Tyler & Victor are so wonderful! We went to the Lee Summit first and Bryant was rude and I sure didn't appreciate that but thanks to the guys at Olathe location!!!! Thank u
5 rate
Google
Alyssa Goncalves 27 Feb 2017
Tyler did an amazing job he got us off the lot with the car we wanted in just a short amount of time. We will definilty be returning to them!!!!
5 rate
Google
Ron W. Brown 26 Feb 2017
Very well treated and the process was easy and very thorough. Kanna was a joy to talk to made every thing pleasant. Thank you so much.
5 rate
Google
Kenzie Stout 26 Feb 2017
Was the nicest guy and so helpful thanks Tyler and Guy in Lee Summit Bryant was rude so we drove further from Clinton mo to get a car
5 rate
Google
michael landers 25 Feb 2017
Buying here is simple and easy. I've bought 2 cars from here and both times the staff has been helpful
5 rate
Google
Mercedes Swinton 24 Feb 2017
I had a great experience here I just bought a nice impala I recommend this place fast and easy ????
5 rate
Google
Sean 22 Feb 2017
Was dealt with like a person, not a number. Very down to earth, yet professional.
5 rate
Garnikka Glover 22 Feb 2017
Instant auto has fast and wonderful service. I was in and out of there in less than an hour. Kanna was a great sales person also. I enjoy the business and feel comfortable with my vehicle...
5 rate
Google
Karen Rochell 21 Feb 2017
I just bought my third car from Instant Auto today!!!! I love the professional and personal experience that they offer and would highly recommend them to everyone. The staff is extremely helpful and informative and make it a very pleasant experience.
5 rate
Google
Jana Killiebrew 20 Feb 2017
I have brought several cars from them. The staff and owner are very helpful and friendly. It is fast and easy. If you have a problem they are there to help. I would recommend them over any other car dealership
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak to one of our professional associates.