Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
Drive Away in 30 Minutes!
Lee's Summit, MO: (816) 524-4000
Olathe, KS: (913) 397-9300
Liberty, MO: (816) 246-3311

¡Se Habla Español!

How Are We Doing?

Read the reviews and testimonials below, and learn all about our business. Trusting a used car dealer can seem hard at first, but seeing these reviews and testimonials will put your mind at ease.

If you have been to Instant Auto in the past, then you should write us a review of your own. Use your favorite reviewing service, and we will find it on the web. We look forward to hearing from you.

Customer Lobby
214 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Marc Murphy 07 Mar 2017
Kanna is awesome!
5 rate
Google
Brenda Hill 06 Mar 2017
Very nice and easy people to work with. I would highly recommend this place to anyone. No pressure, no hassles!
5 rate
Google
Jodi DeLozier 03 Mar 2017
I had spoken with the salesman several times over the phone for a few days. Wasn't able to go in and buy for a few more months. When I got there and Introduced myself he remembered me. I knew what I was looking for he made process as fast as possible and handled all our requests. He was friendly and... engaging while we sat through all the normal paperwork of buying a car, like he was enjoying his job and our presence. He talked about how many cars they had already sold and no matter what came up during our process, he made sure he was available to answer all questions quickly and efficiently. His name was Byrant from Lee's. Summit, MO location. Show more
5 rate
Google
Chris Pummill 03 Mar 2017
The people are great there! Very friendly and honest! I test drive 4 cars and before I got back with the one I was test driving I had a guy pull up the next car and had it running for me already! I worked with Kanna, very honest and helpful. Made sure I understood everything I was signing. She is th...e best sales person that I have ever worked with!!! I highly recommend this place! And I highly recommend Kanna! Not only is she beautiful she is an awesome sales lady with one neck of a handshake! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jared Vaughn 03 Mar 2017
Outstanding. Always treated with respect and understanding.
5 rate
Google
Brian 02 Mar 2017
Excellent customer service, they even stayed late to get us in the car that day.
5 rate
Steve Farley 28 Feb 2017
My wife and I just got ower 4th car and the staff here is great we wouldn't go to any other place. We love the service we get every time we need something done. Instant auto is the best place to get your vehicle.
5 rate
Google
Carman Galbrecht 28 Feb 2017
Very friendly and super efficient.
5 rate
Google
DeNetra Norris 28 Feb 2017
Tyler was so amazing! He was fast and curtious and open to questions. Dave was also very polite and added to a wonderful experience. I highly recommend them if you want a dependable car and a fresh start!
5 rate
Google
Julie Hanley 27 Feb 2017
Bryant is excellent to work with. He answered all questions and made it a great experience. This is my 2nd car. Thanks Bryant for all your help
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak to one of our professional associates.