Adjust Payment Terms

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.
Drive Away in 30 Minutes!
Lee's Summit, MO: (816) 524-4000
Olathe, KS: (913) 397-9300
Liberty, MO: (816) 246-3311

¡Se Habla Español!

How Are We Doing?

Read the reviews and testimonials below, and learn all about our business. Trusting a used car dealer can seem hard at first, but seeing these reviews and testimonials will put your mind at ease.

If you have been to Instant Auto in the past, then you should write us a review of your own. Use your favorite reviewing service, and we will find it on the web. We look forward to hearing from you.

Customer Lobby
206 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Tierney Steptoe 25 Mar 2017
Awesome sales team. Very satisfied with service.
5 rate
Google
Emmy Zimmerman 21 Mar 2017
Bryant Lipari (Sales Manager) is awesome! ???? He was extremely easy to deal with. He helped me and my Husband to get exactly what car I like and want. ???? Very friendly dealership..????????????????...Would definitely recommend "Instant Auto" 2151 NE Independence Lee's Summit, MO. 64064 Thank you... very much "Instant Auto" ???? God bless you guys..????????? Show more
5 rate
Google
Daniel Clark 21 Mar 2017
They are an excellent company to get a car from. Easy going sales team.
5 rate
Google
Michael Yocum 18 Mar 2017
Instant Auto is a great company. Thank you, Kanna Jo!
5 rate
Google
Dwane Davis 15 Mar 2017
Bryant, Kanna and Sara are all great. Good company. I highly recommend them. Thank you.
5 rate
Google
Jamie Satterfield 13 Mar 2017
From Casey to Sara, Ciara, Bryant and Kanna Jo they made my experience easy and fun. Thank you for my new ride!
5 rate
Google
Alexis Perez 12 Mar 2017
It was very organized and easy. The workers were very helpful and nice.
5 rate
Google
Desean Attaway 12 Mar 2017
Everything went smooth and I had a wonderful sales rep that worked with me named Bryant lipari
5 rate
Google
Jodi DeLozier 10 Mar 2017
I had spoken with the salesman several times over the phone for a few days. Wasn't able to go in and buy for a few more months. When I got there and Introduced myself he remembered me. I knew what I was looking for he made process as fast as possible and handled all our requests. He was friendly and... engaging while we sat through all the normal paperwork of buying a car, like he was enjoying his job and our presence. He talked about how many cars they had already sold and no matter what came up during our process, he made sure he was available to answer all questions quickly and efficiently. His name was Byrant from Lee's. Summit, MO location. Show more
5 rate
Google
Chris Pummill 09 Mar 2017
The people are great there! Very friendly and honest! I test drive 4 cars and before I got back with the one I was test driving I had a guy pull up the next car and had it running for me already! I worked with Kanna, very honest and helpful. Made sure I understood everything I was signing. She is th...e best sales person that I have ever worked with!!! I highly recommend this place! And I highly recommend Kanna! Not only is she beautiful she is an awesome sales lady with one neck of a handshake! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak to one of our professional associates.